MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND URBAN AFFAIRS

Members of Lok Sabha

- 1 Shri Bhartruhari Mahtab
- 2 Shri Dhananjay Bhimrao Mahadik
- 3 Shri Gokaraju Ganga Raju
- 4 Shri H.D. Devegowda
- 5 Shri K.R.P. Prabakaran
- 6 Dr. Kirit Somaiya
- 7 Shri Parvesh Sahib Singh
- 8 Shri Prahlad Venkatesh Joshi
- 9 Shri Raghav Lakhanpal
- 10 Shri Rajan Baburao Vichare
- 11 Shri Rattan Lal Kataria
- 12 Shri Santokh Singh Chaudhary
- 13 Smt. Santosh Ahlawat
- 14 Shri Saumitra Khan
- 15 Dr. Shrikant Eknath Shinde

Members of Rajya Sabha

- 1 Dr. Abhishek Manu Singhvi
- 2 Smt. Kanimozhi
- 3 Shri Motilal Vora
- 4 Shri Rewati Raman Singh
- 5 Shri Sanjay Dattatraya Kakade
- 6 Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya
- 7 Dr. Tazeen Fatma
- 8 Smt. Vandana Chavan

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

Shri Vijay Goel MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS (Ex-Officio Member)

24/08/2018 MPA-NIC