K-15016/10/2016-SC-I Government of India Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs ***

Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 29th November, 2019

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Nomination of Director on the Board of Special Purpose Vehicles (SPVs) of various Smart Cities.

In terms of Para 3.2 of Annexure of Smart Cities Mission Statement and Guidelines, the undersigned is directed to convey nomination of following Officers from MoHUA as Directors on the Boards of Special Purpose Vehicles (SPVs) of various Smart Cities as below:-

S. No.	Name of the Cities	Vacancy due to transfer from MoHUA/retirement /change	Name & Designation of Officers nominated
1. /	Ludhiana	Shri Rahul Mahana Under Secretary, HFA-IV	Jaydeep Roy Chowdhury, DS(Works)
2.	Nashik	Ms. Renu Satija DS(Budget)	Ram Charan Meena DS(CPWD)
3.	Itanagar	Shri Rajeev Kumar, US(L&DO)	Sunil Kumar US(UT/MRTS-I)
4.	Patna	Shri Sanjay Sharma, US(SC-I)	Sabak Lal Prasad, Under Secretary, SC-I
5.	Panaji	Shri Pankaj Kumar US(IFD)	Naveen Kumar Yadav, Director(Estate-II)
6.	Dahod	Shri Dharmavir Soni Dy. Dir. Directorate of Estate	Sunil Kumar Bhardwaj, US(DD-IV)
7.	Shimla	Shri Rajeev Kumar Under Secretary, IFD	Sanjay Kumar, US(UD)
8.	Kavaratti	Shri Raj Kumar Under Secretary, Delhi Division-V	Upendra Kumar Tiwari, US(DD-I)
9.	Nagpur	Shri Deen Dayal Under Secretary, MRTS-I	Deepak Kochhar, US(Fin-II)
10.	Agra	Under Secretary, Dy. L&DO-III	Ms Gracy James US(Coord.)
11.	NT Kolkata	Shri Anil Kumar Under Secretary, Delhi Division-1	Shri Akhil Saxena, DS (Housing)
12.	Port Blair	Shri Sunil Kumar Under Secretary, GA	Ms. A. Lalitha Rao, US IFD-III
13.	Raipur	Shri Sunil Kumar Pal Under Secretary, UD-I	Din Dayal DD (L&DO)
14.	Vadodara	Shri Rajnish Kumar Jha Dy L&DO	Turam Bari, DD(CPWD)
15.	Jammu	Shri Maha Singh Under Secretary, Coord. I	Hem Raj Anand, DD(CPWD)
16.	Thane	Ms. SVR Ramana DD(CPWD)	Kunj Bihari Tripathi, US (Vigilance)
17	Namchi	Shri Ambuj Bajpai Under Secretary, MRTS-II	Kumar Manoj Kashyap, US(UT)
18.	Dehradun	Smt. Anita Arya, DD,CPWD	Smt. Pooja Sharma US(SCM)
19.	Saharanpur	Shri Akhil Saxena, DS(Housing)	Smt. Pratibha Ahuja, US(UPA-III)
20.	Rourkela	Ms. Pooja Sharma, US (SC-III)	Satish Kumar Singh, DD(L&DO)
21. ~	Aligarh	Shri Naveen Yadav, DS (DE-II)	Shri Manik Chandra Sonowal, US (Policy)
22.	Ajmer	Shri R.C. Meena, US (DD-V)	Ms. Meenu Bajaj, US (IC)

The officer will perform his/her role as set out in the responsibility framework and submit the 2. progress report after every Board Meeting to the Smart Cities Division.

۱.

(Sabak Lal Prasad) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 23062908/ 23062742 Sabaklal.prasad@nic.in

То

- 1. CEOs of all Smart Cities (As per list).
- 2. Principal Secretary (UD)/Municipal Commissioner in r/o aforesaid Smart Cities.
- 3. Concerned Officers of MoHUA.

Copy to:-

- 1) JS (SC), MoHUA , Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi
- 2) PSO to Secretary (HUA)
- 3) IT Cell with request to Website and E-Office updation.

2

(Sabak Lal Prasad Under Secretary to the Government of India