No.K-14011/29/2015-MRTS-I Government of India Ministry of Urban Development (MRTS-I Cell)

308-C, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi. Dated, the 25th April, 2016.

ORDER

Subject:

Appointment to the post of Managing Director, National Capital

Region Transport Corporation Limited (NCRTC).

The competent authority has approved the appointment of Shri Vinay Kumar Singh, Indian Railways Service of Engineers (IRSE), as Managing Director of National Capital Region Transport Corporation Limited (NCRTC) on immediate absorption basis in the pay scale of Rs. 75,000-90,000 (IDA pattern) for a period of five years from the date of assumption of charge of the post, till the date of superannuation, or until further orders, whichever is the earliest.

2. Ministry of Railways is requested to relieve Shri Vinay Kumar Singh, IRSE who is presently working as Chief Executive Officer, High Speed Rail Corporation of India Limited and Group General Manager (Project Planning and Development), Rail Vikas Nigam Limited immediately with the instructions to take up his new assignment as Managing Director, NCRTC.

(Prakash Singh) Director (MRTS-I) Telefax: 23061868

To

- Chairman, Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- Company Secretary
 National Capital Region Transport Corporation Ltd. (NCRTC)
 Metro Bhawan, Fire Brigade Lane,
 Barakhamba Road,
 New Delhi-110001.

Copy to:

Shri Vinay Kumar Singh, IRSE, Chief Executive Officer, High Speed Rail Corporation of India Limited and Group General Manager (Project Planning and Development), Rail Vikas Nigam Limited, R.No. 244, August Kranti Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066.

Copy also to:

- Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. Secretary (UD), Ministry of Urban Development & Chairman, NCRTC, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. Additional Secretary (UD), Ministry of Urban Development & Managing Director, NCRTC, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. Chief Secretary, Govt. of National Capital Territory of Delhi, Delhi Sachivalaya, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana, Secretariat, Chandigarh 160001.
- 7. Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan, Secretariat, Jaipur 302005.
- 8. Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, UP Secretariat, Lucknow 226001.
- 9. Member Secretary, National Capital Region Planning Board, Core-IV-B, First Floor, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003.
- Shri Virender Singh, Under Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training, Office of the Establishment Officer, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. O.M. No. 26/3/2015-EO(ACC) dated 12.04.2016.
- Shri C.K. Vinod, Under Secretary (D), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t. O.M. No.2015/E(O)II/39/29 dated 30.06.2015.

Copy for information to:

- 1. PS to UDM
- 2. PS to MoS (UD)
- 3. PSO to Secretary (UD)
- 4. PPS to Additional Secretary (UD)
- 5. PPS to OSD(UT) & ex-officio JS
- 6. Director (MRTS-I)
- 7. Director (UT-I)
- 8. Director (UT-II)
- 9. Deputy Secretary (MRTS-II)
- Under Secretaries of MRTS-I / MRTS-II / MRTS-III / MRTS-IV / MRTS-Coord / UT-I / UT-II / UT-Coord.
- 11. Technical Director, NIC for hosting on the website of the Ministry.

(Prakash Singh) Director (MRTS-I)

Telefax: 23061868